SWET 40th Anniversary Talks, December 5 (Sat. JST), via Zoom

Peter Goodman, Stone Bridge Press, on Thirty Years of Publishing Books on Japan in the U.S.

Interviewer: Beth Cary

Date: December 5, 2020 (Saturday)/US time December 4, 2020 (Friday)

Time: 11:30 a,m.-2:00 p.m. JST (main talk starts at JST 12:00 noon; US EST 10:00 p.m.; US PST 7:00 p.m.)
Register in advance for this meeting: to be announced

Details to follow